Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Sweden: First 16 artists have been announced!

The first 16 participates to participate in Melodifestivalen have been revealed by SVT, the Swedish broadcaster. There are some well known names in the mix - including Helena Paparizou, Sanna Nielsen, YOHIO and Martin Stenmarck.

Here are the acts which will compete in the first semi final:

  • Mahan Moin with “Aleo”
  • Alvaro Estrella with “Bedroom”
  • Linus Svenning with “Bröder”
  • Sylvester Schlegel with “Bygdens son”
  • Elisa Lindström with “Casanova”
  • Ellen Benediktson with “Songbird”
  • Helena Paparizou with “Survivor”
  • Yohio with “To the End”

...and here are the acts to compete in the second semi final:

  • Panetoz with “Efter solsken”
  • Manda with “Glow”
  • The Refershments with “Hallelujah”
  • Pink Pistols with “I Am Somebody”
  • JEM with “Love Trigger”
  • Martin Stenmarck with “När änglarna går hem”
  • Little Great Things with “Set Yourself Free”
  • Sanna Nielsen with “Undo”

The remaining 16 artists will be revealed on Thursday!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...