Sunday, 2 March 2014

Sweden: Melodifestivalen running order revealed!

Linus Svenning and Helena Paparizou qualified from last night's second chance round - and following this, SVT revealed the running order for next weeks grand final! Anton Ewald will open the show and Ace Wilder will close it. Could she be a dark horse?

Helena has a pretty decent draw - which I'm pleased about! Wouldn't it be amazing is she won? Although I believe the winner will either be Anton Ewald, YOHIO or Sanna... and I wouldn't rule out Alcazar either. Here's the draw:

  1. Anton Ewald – “Natural”
  2. Ellen Benediktson – “Songbird”
  3. Alcazar – “Blame It On The Disco”
  4. Oscar Zia – “Yes We Can”
  5. Linus Svenning – “Bröder”
  6. Helena Paparizou – Survivor”
  7. YOHIO – “To the End”
  8. Sanna Nielsen – “Undo”
  9. Panetoz – “Efter solsken”
  10. Ace Wilder – “Busy Doin’ Nothin’

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...