Sunday, 10 November 2013

Belarus: Alyona Lanskaya's album to be released tomorrow!

Alyona Lanskaya will officially release her new album tomorrow! Alyona's album will include a total of 20 tracks, with four remixes of "Solayoh" as well as an instrumental version of the song.

The album was recorded in both Abbey Road Studios (UK) and the Mono Music Studios (Sweden). I see that this album also includes "All My Life" - the song she was going to represent Belarus with in 2012, until it came attention that the voting was rigged. Yeah right! Anyway, here is the track list:

  1. Solayoh
  2. Don’t say sorry
  3. Edge of the world
  4. Enough
  5. You’re the lucky one
  6. Ménage à trois
  7. Paper aeroplanes
  8. Speak
  9. The wait is over
  10. With you
  11. Rainbow
  12. Rhythm of love
  13. I’m living in a sin
  14. All my life
  15. Lady Madonna
  16. Solayoh (Promostella club mix)
  17. Solayoh (Soul piano remix by BG Bastards)
  18. Solayoh (Philip D mix)
  19. Solayoh (Karaoke version)
  20. Solayoh (Official video)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...