Saturday, 7 December 2013

Ukraine: Final line up revealed, Victoriya Petryk returns!

The Ukrainian broadcaster has revealed the 20 acts, that'll compete in the national final on 21st December! Victoriya Petryk (who representing Ukraine in Junior Eurovision in 2008) will compete and I'm also pleased to see NeAngely made it!

Here's the final line-up:

  • Victor Romanchenko
  • Anna Khodorkovskaya
  • Anatoly Shparev
  • NeAngely
  • Stas Shurins
  • Tatyana Shirko
  • Illaria
  • Lissa Wassabi
  • Vladimir Tkachenko
  • Olga Shanis
  • Victoriya Petryk
  • Tania BerQ
  • Evgeniy Litvinkovich
  • Anna Maria, Marietta
  • Mariya Yaremchuk
  • Denis Lyubimov
  • Roman Polonskiy
  • Natalia Valevskaya

Ukraine will be the first country to select their entry for Copenhagen, in just two weeks time! Wahoo! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...