Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Denmark: Line-up for DMGP revealed!

Danish broadcaster, DR, has revealed the 10 names that will compete in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix in the hope to represent their country on home soil. Bryan Rice and Danni Elmo are in the running, both have previously tried to represent Denmark! Here are the Danish hopefuls:
  • Sonny – Feeling The You
  • Anna David – It Hurts
  • Basim Cliche – Love Song
  • Rebekah Thornbech – Your Lies
  • GlamboyP – Right By Your Side
  • Bryan Rice – I Choose You
  • Nadia Malm – Before You Forget Me
  • Michael Rune feat Natascha Bessez – Wanna be Loved
  • Danni Elmo – She’s The One
  • Emilie Moldow – We find home
 The Danish national final will take place on 8th March! Which is also the same night as Melodifestivalen final...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...