Friday, 21 February 2014

Belgium: Song titles revealed!

The Eurosong process continues this weekend with the first semi-final - where the first set of acts will perform their possible Eurovision entries.

An album will be available to download on 9th March, with all the competing songs and instrumental versions - and that will cost €12.99. There has been controversy surrounding this selection actually as the identity of the group One Day is unknown. Belgian press speculate that the lead singer is Kate Ryan. We'll find out soon enough. Anyway, here are the song titles:

  • Day One – Who Ever You Are
  • Eva Jacobs – Nothing Is Impossible
  • Petra – Killer Touch
  • Udo – Hero (In Flanders Fields)
  • 2 Fabiola feat. Loredana – She’s After My Piano
  • Axeela – Chasing Rainbows
  • SIL – What’s The Time In Tokyo
  • Yass – Need You Tonight
  • Axel Hirsoux – Mother
  • Bandits – One
  • Nelson – Wild Side
  • Tisha Cyrus – Kitty Cat

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...