Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Copenhagen 2014: Semi-final ONE tonight!

The first semi-final of the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest takes place tonight! 16 acts are battling for those 10 important spaces in the grand final... The show will kick off at 21:00 CET and will last two hours. Three big favourites are competing tonight - Armenia, Sweden and Hungary.

These are tonight's participants:
  1. Armenia - Aram MP3 with Not Alone
  2. Latvia - Aarzemniekl with Cake to Bake
  3. Estonia - Tanja with Amazing
  4. Sweden - Sanna Nielsen with Undo
  5. Iceland - Pollapönk with No Prejudice
  6. Albania - Hersi with One Night's Anger
  7. Russia - Tolmachevy Sisters with Shine
  8. Azerbaijan - Dilara Kazimova with Start a Fire
  9. Ukraine - Mariya Yaremchuk with Tik-Tock
  10. Belgium - Axel Hirsoux with Mother
  11. Moldova - Cristina Scarlat with Wild Soul
  12. San Marino - Valentina Monetta with Maybe (Forse)
  13. Portugal - Suzy with Quero Ser Tua
  14. The Netherlands - The Common Linnets with Calm After the Storm
  15. Montenegro - Sergej Cetkovic with Moj Svijet
  16. Hungary - András Kállay-Saunders with Running
Who do I *think* will qualify? Armenia, Sweden, Russia, Hungary, Moldova, The Netherlands, Ukraine, Belgium, Estonia and Azerbaijan.

Who do I *want* to see qualify? Latvia, Montenegro, Azerbaijan, Hungary, San Marino, The Netherlands, Armenia, Sweden, Moldova and Portugal!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...