Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Germany: Seven acts revealed!

Alexa Feser, Andreas Kümmert, Fahrenhaidt, Faun, Laing, Mrs Green Bird and Noize Generation will participate in Unser Song Für Österreich on 5th March. The remaining act will come from the Clubkonzert round. NDR, Brainpool Production Company, Sony Music, Universal Music, Warner Music, Popwellen and Young Radios ARD internally selected these acts for the upcoming German national final. Here are the participants:

  • Alexa Feser
  • Andreas Kümmert
  • Fahrenhaidt
  • Faun
  • Laing
  • Mrs. Green Bird
  • Noize Generation

The only name I regonise is Andreas Kümmert. He won The Voice of Germany - watch him in action below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...