Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Germany: Song titles revealed!

The German broadcaster has today announced the song titles for the seven established acts in Unser Song für Österreich. We now know for sure that Danish singer Amanda Pedersen will front both of Fahrenhaidt's songs and not Emmelie de Forest, as previously rumoured.

– Hörst Du Die Trommeln
– Abschied
Alexa Feser
– Glück
– Das Gold von Morgen
Mrs. Greenbird
– Shine, Shine, Shine
– Take My Hand
Andreas Kümmert
– Home Is In My Hands
– Heart of Stone
– Zeig Deine Muskeln
– Wechselt die Beleuchtung
Noize Generation
– Song For You
– Crazy Now
– Frozen Silence
– Mother Earth

The remaining act will be selected on 19th February. These are the artists who will be hoping to make the German national final on 5th March:

  • Aden
  • Alisson Bonnefoy
  • Ann Sophie
  • Ason
  • Klangpoet
  • Lars Pinkwart
  • Lou
  • Moonjos
  • Sendi Hoxha
  • Sophie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...