Friday 12 December 2014

Hungary: Full line-up complete for A Dal 2015!

Ildikó Keresztes
The full line-up for Hungary's upcoming selection has been revealed. A Dal will consist of 30 songs and then final 10 were revealed earlier today.

  • Ádám Szabó – Give Me Your Love
  • Bálint Gájer – That’s How It Goes
  • Bori Magyar – Lead Me To Heaven
  • Gergő Oláh – A tükör előtt
  • Heni Dér – Ébresztő
  • Ildikó Keresztes – Hazám hazád lehet
  • Leander Rising – Lőjetek fel
  • New Level Empire – Homelights
  • Other Planet – Untold Story
  • Passed – Mesmerize

Many familiar names are competing and these include; Fool Moon, Kati Wolf, Bogi, New Level Empire, Heni Dér, Ildikó Keresztes, Ádám Szabó.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...