Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Norway: Melodi Grand Prix participants announced!

Melodi Grand Prix will be a one night affair this year, on 14th March, and the eleven participating acts were revealed this morning. Check out the full lineup below:

  • Alexandra Joner – Cinderella
  • Contrazt – Heaven
  • Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  • Ira Konstantidinis – We Don’t Worry
  • Jenny Langlo – Next To You
  • Karin Park – Human Beings
  • Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  • Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  • Raylee – Louder
  • Staysman Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  • Tor & Bettan – All Over The World

The songs will be revealed sometime in February.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...